Skip to content

India Squad for T20 World Cup 2022

The Indian cricket selectors have named a well-balanced 15-player squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 to be held in India. Virat Kohli is the captain with MS Dhoni being announced as mentor for the team during the course of the tournament. Here’s the full list of India squad for T20 World Cup 2022:

2022 squad is being updated, stay tuned for more updates.

Full squad: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy

T20 World Cup 2022T20 World Cup Schedule
T20 World Cup Live ScoreT20 World Cup Points Table
T20 World Cup SquadsT20 World Cup News
T20 World Cup VideosT20 World Cup Stats