T20 World Cup Schedule 2020

Schedule of T20 World Cup 2020 with full list of Fixtures, Time Table, Venues and Time.

The ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2020 has been announced for all 45 T20 matches as the tournament is set to begin in October 2020. T20 World Cup Schedule begins on 18th October until Sunday 15th November 2020. A total of 45 matches will be played during the ICC T20 World Cup that include matches in Group A & Group B stage followed by Super 12 stage matches. The tournament will include 2 Semi-finals to be played on 11th & 12th November followed by the T20 World Cup final on Sunday 15th November 2020 at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

2020 T20 World Cup Schedule (By Date)

The schedule is divided into 2 parts i.e “First Round” for Group A & Group B matches and Super 12 for the final teams. See below the complete T20 World Cup 2020 schedule for each team this year. Each team plays the other team at least once in the Group and Super 12 stages. The final schedule now has been finalized by ICC with info on all venues, dates and match timings as given below. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. T20 World Cup Schedule 2020 times are given in GMT, EST, IST (India local time) and PKT (Pakistan standard time) for your convenience.

First Round Fixtures - Group A & B

Skip to Super 12 Round Fixtures
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 - Group A | Sun Oct 18
Sri Lanka vs Ireland
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
2nd T20 - Group A | Sun Oct 18
Papua New Guinea vs Oman
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
3rd T20 - Group B | Mon Oct 19
Bangladesh vs Namibia
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
4th T20 - Group B | Mon Oct 19
Netherlands vs Scotland
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
5th T20 - Group A | Tue Oct 20
Ireland vs Oman
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
6th T20 - Group A | Tue Oct 20
Sri Lanka vs Papua New Guinea
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
7th T20 - Group B | Wed Oct 21
Namibia vs Scotland
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
8th T20 - Group B | Wed Oct 21
Bangladesh vs Netherlands
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
9th T20 - First Round Group A | Thu Oct 22
Papua New Guinea vs Ireland
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
10th T20 - Group A | Thu Oct 22
Sri Lanka vs Oman
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
11th T20 - Group B | Fri Oct 23
Netherlands vs Namibia
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
12th T20 - Group B | Fri Oct 23
Bangladesh vs Scotland
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

2020 T20 World Cup Super 12 Schedule (By Date)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
13th T20 - Group 1 | Sat Oct 24
Australia vs Pakistan
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
14th T20 - Group 2 | Sat Oct 24
India vs South Africa
07:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
15th T20 - Group 1 | Sun Oct 25
TBC vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
16th T20 - Group 1 | Sun Oct 25
New Zealand vs West Indies
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
17th T20 - Group 2 | Mon Oct 26
Afghanistan vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 06:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
18th T20 - Group 2 | Mon Oct 26
England vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
19th T20 - Group 1 | Tue Oct 27
New Zealand vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
20th T20 - Group 2 | Wed Oct 28
Afghanistan vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 06:00 AM GMT | 02:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
21st T20 - Group 1 | Wed Oct 28
Australia vs West Indies
07:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
22nd T20 - Group 1 | Thu Oct 29
Pakistan vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 11:00 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
23rd T20 - Group 2 | Thu Oct 29
India vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
24th T20 - Group 2 | Fri Oct 30
England vs South Africa
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
25th T20 - Group 1 | Fri Oct 30
West Indies vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 11:00 AM GMT | 07:00 AM EST
Perth Stadium, Perth
26th T20 - Group 1 | Sat Oct 31
New Zealand vs Pakistan
02:00 PM Local | 04:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM EST
The Gabba, Brisbane
27th T20 - Group 1 | Sat Oct 31
Australia vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 09:00 AM GMT | 05:00 AM EST
The Gabba, Brisbane
28th T20 - Group 2 | Sun Nov 01
Afghanistan vs South Africa
02:00 PM Local | 03:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
29th T20 - Group 2 | Sun Nov 01
India vs England
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
30th T20 - Group 2 | Mon Nov 02
TBC vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 10:00 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
31st T20 - Group 1 | Mon Nov 02
New Zealand vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 09:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
The Gabba, Brisbane
32nd T20 - Group 1 | Tue Nov 03
Pakistan vs West Indies
02:00 PM Local | 03:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
33rd T20 - Group 1 | Tue Nov 03
Australia vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 03:30 AM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
34th T20 - Group 2 | Wed Nov 04
Afghanistan vs England
07:00 PM Local | 09:00 AM GMT | 04:00 AM EST
The Gabba, Brisbane
35th T20 - Group 2 | Thu Nov 05
South Africa vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
36th T20 - Group 2 | Thu Nov 05
India vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 03:30 AM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
37th T20 - Group 1 | Fri Nov 06
Pakistan vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 10:00 PM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
38th T20 - Group 1 | Fri Nov 06
Australia vs New Zealand
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
39th T20 - Group 2 | Sat Nov 07
England vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:30 AM GMT | 10:30 PM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
40th T20 - Group 1 | Sat Nov 07
West Indies vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
41st T20 - Group 2 | Sun Nov 08
South Africa vs TBC
02:00 PM Local | 03:00 AM GMT | 10:00 PM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
42nd T20 - Group 2 | Sun Nov 08
India vs Afghanistan
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
1st Semi-Final T20 | Wed Nov 11
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
2nd Semi-Final T20 | Thu Nov 12
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:30 AM GMT | 03:30 AM EST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
T20 WC Final | Sun Nov 15
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM Local | 08:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM EST
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

T20 World Cup Schedule PDF / Download Option

T20 World Cup Schedule 2020 & FixturesYou can find complete details for the T20 World Cup Schedule as we provide several options for users to get PDF version or download PDF file here on this page. These options are available for downloading the schedule in different formats for the 7th tournament of T20 World Cup in 2020. The following PDF and other formats (including images and calendar export i.e iCal, Google Calendar) provided by CricketSchedule.com are as following.

  1. Go to Download PDF page to download T20 World Cup Schedule 2020 in PDF format.
  2. Alternatively, download the fixtures image available on the PDF page.
  3. Download the Cricket Schedule Mobile App to keep track of each match.
  4. In addition to above you can also add alerts in your mobile by adding each match to iCal and Google Calendar and set alert before each time.

T20 World Cup Schedule by Team:

T20 World Cup schedule is now available for all teams finalized for the Super 12 stage including Australia, Afghanistan, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa and West Indies. Click on the team below to learn more about schedule and fixtures for that team.

Learn more about ICC T20 World Cup:

T20 World Cup Information on Wikipedia
Which teams are participating in T20 World Cup, see blog
Follow your team fixtures on Cricketschedule.com
ICC Official website for the tournament ICC-Cricket.com
Follow T20 World Cup updates on Twitter

Back to top button
Close